Sworn to Vengeance

Sworn to Vengeance
Released: 2012

1. Kinsmen – 5:37
2. Sworn to Vengeance – 5:30
3. Where Darkness Dwells – 6:59
Total playing time: 18:06


Morten Bryld – Clean and harsh vocals
Martin W. Jensen – Lead and rhythm guitars
Carlos G.R. – Lead and rhythm guitars
Morten Kristiansen – Bass, backing vocals
Danny Svendsen – Keyboards

Session musician:
Søren Jensen – Drums

Additional info:
All songs arranged by Heidra
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Søren Jensen in January/February 2012 at Six String Studios, Frederikssund, Denmark
Cover art by Dragan Paunovic